New here? Sign Up Have an account?

care to join me for a cigarette?

I am a middle aged woman, in the north central west Virginia area. I am a social drinker, I do not do drugs, but I am a heavy smoker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleconsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsarrow, the ed show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesmemento
Music typesIndustrial
Favorite artistsltj bukem
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funfinding a bar I can smoke at!
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trygoing to europe

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in liferetire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnersomeone with an open mind
On the first datedinner and a movie