New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all!

Male (33) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

l’m originally from Southern California (San Diego) but moved to Colorado Denver area about a year ago. Some day, l hope to move back to SoCal—hopefully sooner rather than later.
More later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCourier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWill fill out later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesWill fill out later.
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsWill fill out later.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWill fill out later.
Idea of funWill fill out later.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill fill out later.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeWill fill out later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, pretty, a best friend. More later
On the first dateProbably, if we’re just meeting up for the first time then something like getting coffe, or going out for a brew.
l also really like the cinema—particularly drive-in theaters; amusement parks, pool/billiards, bowling, miniature golf, hiking, and more.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Shooting, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Favorite teaml’m not really in to team sports, but really like

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting